People

Note: unless otherwise specified, add to the phone number the prefix +39 02 503.

  POSITION ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Staff
Silke Klemm Associate Professor DC/1/8 17713 silke.klemm at mi.infn.it
Alberto Santambrogio INFN Researcher DC/1/8 17713 alberto.santambrogio at mi.infn.it
Antonio Amariti INFN Researcher DC/T/40 17429 antonio.amariti at mi.infn.it
 
Postdocs
Marco Astorino Postdoc DC/1/7 17281 marco.astorino at gmail.com
Antoine Pasternak Postdoc DC/T/13 antoinepasternak14 at gmail.com
 
Ph.D. students
Alessia Segati Ph.D. student DC/T/37 17430 alessia.segati at unimi.it
Adriano Viganò Ph.D. student A/1/S5 17286 adriano.vigano at unimi.it
Andrea Zanetti Ph.D. student DC/T/37 17430 andrea.zanetti at unimi.it
Davide Morgante Ph.D. student DC/T/37 17430 davide.morgante at unimi.it
Simone Rota Ph.D. student DC/T/37 17430 simone.rota at unimi.it