Main AEgIS website http://aegis.web.cern.ch/aegis/
 
Home About AEgIS experiment People Papers and Documents Our location
 
Institute Speciality
Name Section Institute e-mail Phone
Marco G. Giammarchi Coordinator INFN sezione di Milano Marco.Giammarchi@mi.infn.it +39 02 503 17 305
Giovanni Consolati Positron Physics Politecnico di Milano Giovanni.Consolati@polimi.it +39 02 2399 6158
Rafael Ferragut Positron Physics Politecnico di Milano rafael.ferragut@polimi.it +39 031 332 7338
Fabrizio Castelli Laser Physics UniversitÓ degli Studi di Milano Fabrizio.Castelli@mi.infn.it +39 02 503 17 265
Simone Cialdi Laser Physics UniversitÓ degli Studi di Milano Simone.Cialdi@mi.infn.it +39 02 503 17 633
Michele Sacerdoti Computational Physics UniversitÓ degli Studi di Milano m.sacerdoti@tiscali.it +39 02 503 17 380
Francesco Prelz Computational Physics INFN sezione di Milano prelz@mi.infn.it +39 02 503 17 304
Massimo Caccia Detectors UniversitÓ dell'Insubria massimo.caccia@uninsubria.it +39 031 2386216
Davide Trezzi Positron Physics INFN sezione di Milano Davide.Trezzi@mi.infn.it +39 02 503 17 488
Fabio Villa Laser Physics LNF fabio.villa@lnf.infn.it  
Fabio Moia Positron Physics Politecnico di Milano fabio.moia@polimi.it +39 031 332 7338
Stefano Aghion Positron Physics Politecnico di Milano stefano.aghion@mail.polimi.it +39 031 332 7338
Giovanni Cerchiari Undergraduate UniversitÓ degli Studi di Milano giovanni.cerchiari@studenti.unimi.it  
Ruggero Caravita Undergraduate UniversitÓ degli Studi di Milano ruggero.caravita@rcm.inet.it  
 

webmaster: Davide Trezzi