Milano String Theory Group
Universita' degli Studi di Milano INFN - Milano

Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare - Milano

European Commission - Research Trainig Network

European Commission Research Training Network

'Teoria dei campi, superstringhe e supergravita' MIUR cofinanced Project

MIUR - Cofinanced Project

Last update:
Friday, 21st September 2018

People


Note: unless otherwise specified, add to the phone number the prefix +39 02 503.
 
 
  POSITION ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Staff
Dietmar Klemm Associate Professor DC/1/8 17713 dietmar.klemm@mi.infn.it
Alberto Santambrogio INFN Researcher DC/1/8 17713 alberto.santambrogio@mi.infn.it
 
Post-docs
Pedro Ramírez Post Doc DC/T/13 ramirez.pedro@mi.infn.it
Lucrezia Ravera Post Doc DC/T/13 lucrezia.ravera@mi.infn.it
 
Ph.D. Students
Alessandro Banaudi Ph.D. Student A/1/S5 17286 alessandro.banaudi@mi.infn.it
Giulio Salvatori Ph.D. Student A/1/S5 17286 giulio.salvatori@unimi.it
Matteo Azzola Ph.D. Student A/1/S5 17286 matteo.azzola@mi.infn.it
 

TOP